KontaktPERSONER

Per Bimmer Henriksen
Forperson

Bimmer@koegefestuge.dk

(+45) 31 31 40 62

Mette Bjerre
Næstforperson

Mette@koegefestuge.dk

(+45) 60 20 43 45

Nicole Bluhme
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Nicole@koegefestuge.dk

Klaus Strømsholt
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Klaus@koegefestuge.dk

Johnny Skyborg
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Johnny@koegefestuge.dk

René Stylsvig
Suppleant

Rene@koegefestuge.dk

Michael Gram
Suppleant

Michael@koegefestuge.dk